Republican Staff

  • Dan Keniry (Staff Director)
  • Jenna Spealman (Policy Director)
  • Tim Flynn (Senior Economist)
  • Benjamin Gardenhour (Executive Assistant)


  • Claire Burghoff (Communications Director)
  • Sarah Corley (Press Secretary)
  • Michael Falco (Digital Director)
  • Sage Peterson (Advisor for Member and Coalition Services)


  • Mary Popadiuk (Senior Counsel)

Policy Advisors

  • Brad Watson (Director of Budget Review)
    Function 600: Income Security
  • Brittany Madni (Senior Policy Advisor)
    Function 550: Medicaid and Health
  • Steve Waskiewicz (Senior Policy Advisor)
    Function 570: Medicare
  • Steve Gonzalez (Senior Policy Advisor)
    Function 050: National Defense
    Function 150: International Affairs
    Function 700: Veterans Benefits and Services
    Function 970: OCO/War on Terrorism
  • Eric Davis (Policy Advisor)
    Function 250: General Science, Space, and Technology
    Function 270: Energy
    Function 750: Department of Justice, Immigration, Homeland Security
  • Robert Yeakel (Policy Advisor)
    Function 300: Natural Resources and Environment
    Function 370: Commerce and Housing Credit, U.S. Postal Service
    Function 450: Community and Regional Development
    Function 800: General Government
    Function 950: Undistributed Offsetting Receipts
  • Colin Hayes (Policy Advisor)
  • Gary Haglund (Policy Advisor)


  • Jose Guillen (Manager of Information Systems)