House Budget Committee Announces Republican Members for 115th Congress

Interim Budget Committee Chairman Diane Black (TN-06) issued the following statement announcing the Republican members of the House Budget Committee for the 115th Congress:

“The House Budget Committee will play a leading role in the 115th Congress – on repealing Obamacare, jumpstarting our economy, getting control of our national debt, and reimagining the way we do business in Washington. I’m confident that the members of this Committee are ready to tackle these challenges head on. We represent a diverse array of experiences and backgrounds that will inform our plan to set America on a better course. Working as a team, the House Budget Committee is going to get real results for the American people.”

House Budget Committee Republican Members for the 115th Congress:

Rep. Diane Black (TN-06), Interim Chairman
Tom Price, M.D. (GA-06)
Mario Diaz-Balart (FL-25)
Tom Cole (OK-04)
Tom McClintock (CA-04)
Todd Rokita (IN-04), Vice Chairman
Rob Woodall (GA-07)
Mark Sanford (SC-01)
Steve Womack (AR-03)
Dave Brat (VA-07)
Glenn Grothman (WI-06)
Gary Palmer (AL-06)
Bruce Westerman (AR-04)
Jim Renacci (OH-16)
Bill Johnson (OH-06)
Jason Lewis (MN-02)*
Jack Bergman (MI-01)*
John Faso (NY-19)*
Lloyd Smucker (PA-16)*
Matt Gaetz (FL-01)*
Jodey Arrington (TX-19)*
Drew Ferguson (GA-03)*

Note: Additional changes to the committee membership may be made at a later time.
* = New committee members.